Top Ten Tuesday – Top 5 Books I’ve Read So Far in 2015

ttt-6

See what I did there? I’m only picking five. My true stand-outs.

In no particular order, here’s the best of what I’ve read so far this year:

1. Past the Shallows by Favel Parrett

2. Academy Street by Mary Costello

3. Hausfrau by Jill Alexander Essbaum

4. The Night Rainbow by Claire King

5. The Golden Age by Joan London

If it had already been published, I would have stretched the list to six and included Kitchens of the Great Midwest.

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

6 responses

Leave a Reply

